Poverty, what does it mean?

in #life7 years ago

Good afternoon!

Today I want to discuss such a well-known topic.

The theme on which you close your eyes or just do not notice, driving in your expensive car or when running about their business without noticing anything under their feet.

-Oleg, you're just like us, you also run somewhere or drive your car.

"What's the fast?" As always nonsense!

-No today the theme of my post is poverty.

But are the poor people really people who do not have money ?! Or in what is the wealth of man?

A lot of money does not happen, I think you heard it more than once.

But other than money, a person needs health, friends, and love.

"But with money, you can buy all this." Maybe:

-Is there a cure for all diseases? (A rhetorical question).

-love for an hour, you can also buy is worth 500-1000 hryvnia, and a young beautiful woman will give you sales love.

-friends, when you have money, the "friends" of whom you call friends carry you in their arms, but when you no longer have money like friends, there are no friends. Those who are with you because you are you!

Not much distracted from the topic, I wanted to talk about beggars (grandmothers, children, men).

You are of course kind hearted always want to help them and give the last thing you have in your pocket, but do they really need money.

Many of my acquaintances do not give money to these workers (circles).

Yes, maybe I'm heartless, but I think this is their work for which they do not get little money.

Why then those who want the one looking for a job, sell something, give out leaflets, etc.

And who does not want that he is looking for an excuse that he can not do something!

Many of these "workers" are covered by bandits and even police officers, although I correctly wrote them also bandits, despite all the reforms in our country, and probably in your cover changed, and the content does not smell very (.

A beggar is a style of life that people themselves choose, and I do not blame them.

This is work for yourself, without taxes without a schedule.

All professions are important, all professions are needed!

Therefore, to submit or not, this is purely your personal opinion.

I just wrote my own!

Regards, Oleg.

Tomorrow I will write a post about my attitude to the police in my country - Ukraine.

Sort:  

Love your great post!
Thank you for sharing @ratatouille!
Followed!

Thank you, subscribed to you