You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does Jerry Banfield Film Videos with No Shirt and a Baby?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Haha funniest post since I had to check this one out, more to see why you had to go through the trouble of explaining it :P Having watched another vid where you had the baby and were shirtless I assumed the baby was the reason for being shirtless and didnt think of it in the slightest as weird :P

And furthermore never seen a man being shirtless need an explanation or justification. Instagram is full of shirtless men, music videos are full of shirtless men.

Weird world, but funny to see you post explaining the reason why in such humorous fashion! :) Also I read your post on if you stopped gaming and loved that, sometimes it is time to let an old part of ourselves die, to make new for something new and more exciting.

We are born to grow and evolve until the day we die, to cling on to things and never allow change to enter all your life, would be death while living.

New on the platform, followed you, great posts. I am myself an independent musician from Luxembourg, heads up from me for your musical exploration and adventure! :)