💵💵Is money makes a life perfect?💵💵

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Its really I think that only money makes our life perfect and joyfull.images.jpeg

Hello friends ,I write this post because There is lots of problem in my life because of money.That money word Sucks my life deeply I can't explain it.But I realize that I am not only guy whose life totally sucks by money.

I think money is not only way which makes our life happy.I heard about many reach people who have lots of money but internally they are frustrated by there life.They have no time for their family.images (2).jpeg

I belong to middle family,where my family left thier hometown and go to another state named Delhi(India) Because my father has aim to make my, my elder brother and my sister future great by providing us good education.I think this aim all parents think to providing good education to their child.But it's not easy to provide this without money.My father take a house in rent where the house owner is greedy person.He takes lot of money for his house.I think not only he but all house owners where I leave are greedy.They all take extra charges for electricity bill.

So that's why I think money is not making a life perfect because these person make money by stealing from poor family who leaves their only to make money for their family to provide food and good education.
That's not enough which makes me to say money sucks life.
There is lots of way to founded by people to make money.But not anything present which makes a human life internally happy.

Moneyis only thing that makes human life stress full and A home for different health problem.
In Many countries people died by food and other thing which should buy by money.
For example,poor family died by food because they are not able to buy food
Middle family died by buying house or to provide good quality of education to their child.
Rich family died to storing money more and more.
So,that give me conclusion that money is like poisonif you take whether in small quantity or large quantity ,
It only makes life in harm or even dead.

There is lot of think I want to share with You.But I think that enough to explain my hateness about money word.

Thanks friend for reading this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ravi2011! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

They have no time for thier family.
It should be their instead of thier.

Thanks for remembering me.