beauty of Bangladesh

in #life6 years ago

Bangladesh is very beautiful country for its amazing nature. In Bangladesh, here also have beautiful lakes too. Now I posting 10 beautiful lake pics, that I have recently took from various location in Bangladesh. It's one of the best collection of lake in Bangladesh, because I was taking those pictures and posting to here. Also I posted this 10 photos to other posts of this travel blog and Google earth too. The number one pics of this post? yes, I took it from southern area of Bangladesh. It was fishing scene, then there was flooding. Also flood in Bangladesh is the normal fact for us. However it wasn't very easy to travel and capturing photos of top 10 beautiful lake from most beautiful place in Bangladesh, but I did it for share my nature photography to my travel photography blog for showing you how much beautiful is Bangladesh ! I think everyone will be understand about my hard working for this Bangladesh travel blog. Don't miss to see other posts on this website for know about beautiful destinations in Bangladesh. It's a daughter of nature; every corner in Bangladesh, one have beauties.


Sort:  

I give you up vote, comment and follow you. please same to me

@amanullahrasel

we on the steemit platform prefer actual comments that create value, not a spam of "i upvote, please do the same" or somewhere along those lines. Engage and create loyal followers, otherwise your time and value here is limited :D

Hope This helps somewhere down the track

bangladesh is always beautiful..

vai ami vote dilam apni ki amake dieasen ? please don't mind. My link https://steemit.com/@habib1978