You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Murder hits home

in #life7 years ago

I don't know which is the right decision to make. Kill her or Spare her.

But still, After reading the full post, I think even I might have done something similar. :p

I hate these type of girls. Hate them with my whole heart.

Sort:  

There is no justification to taking a life no matter what it is. Nobody really knows what was happening between them. It's all hearsay.

crime is not just happening because there are intentions of the culprit, but also have a chance. beware.

What justification for giving life? Balance yin/yang...No thing as good or bad, only action & consequences.
Life is "subjective" ! Really...No such thing as death..energy can only transfer, this is all an illusion:) You're the creator!!!

It'll probably be wrong for me to judge people without the actual proof.
But it's like while you have value, you will be cared for.
Lose your value and bad things will befall.

I avoided using the "word" kill because I am not the one to decide who lives or dies. By something similar, I meant I will not let her live like she wants.

Spare her @rayne122

Lol. I can't do anything to her. She is already dead.