Remember when you shed your tears that do not make your children live the same way

in #life7 years ago

Three years is my experience with teaching in elementary school .. I have forgotten many of its events and stories .. Only the story (Yasser) !!
Yasser was the ninth child in the fourth grade of primary .. And I was giving them two weeks a week ... was skinny body .. I see him always absent-minded .. Overwhelmed sleepiness a lot .. Was very negligent in his studies .. But in his clothes and hair .. His books were Others complain neglect and tear !! I tried repeatedly to take care of himself and study .. I did not succeed very much !! Did not find with him the temptation or intimidation !! No blame or reprimand !!

One day I came to school at six o'clock before the morning column about an hour full .. It was a very cold day .. I was surprised by the view I will not forget !!
I entered the school and I saw in a corner of the area two small children .. They were weighing on each other .. I looked from afar, wearing white clothes .. Do not protect their skinny body the coldness of the cold .. I rushed to them without hesitation .. As I hint (Yasser) embraces his younger brother (Ayman) the student in the first row of primary .. And collect his small hands frozen and blow them with his mouth !! And rubbing them with his hands !! A view I can not describe .. and a feeling I can not translate !! I was blinded by this touching scene !! Nadia: Yasser .. What came to you at this time? Why did not you wear a garment that protects you from the cold? Yaser grew closer to his brother ... And the eyes of the innocent and hidden from me a lot of suffering and pain, which exposed a tear I did not imagine !!!! I hugged the little one to me .. Vbkani cold and his cheeks and Tbes his hands !! I grabbed the little ones and took them with me to the library room .. I entered them .. and took off the jacket that he wore and his little dress !! Prepared by Yasser Question: Yasser .. What brought you to school at this early time !! Who brought you? He said innocently: I do not know !! The driver is the one who brought us !! I said: And your father !!
He said: My father is traveling to the Eastern Province and the driver is the one who used to bring us even when my father was there !!
I said: And your mother !! Your mother, Yasser ... How did you get these summer clothes at this time?
I did not have to (Yasir) like I stabbed him with a knife !!
Ayman said (small): Mama when my brother !!!!!!
I said: Why did you leave .. And since when?
Ayman said: From time .. From time !!
I said: Yasser .. Is it true what Ayman says?
He said: Yes Professor of the time of my mother when my brother .. my parents divorced ... and hit her .. and left and left us .. And began to cry and cry !! Calm them .. I feel the bitterness of suffering and afraid to lose confidence in their mother .. or their father !! I said to him: But your mother loves you .. is not it? Yasser said: er .. er .. er .. and I love her and I love her and I love her .. but my father !! And his wife !! Then I went into tears !! I said to him: What do you see your mother, Yasser?
He said: No .. No .. I am from a time what I have .. I am a professor and insult them once again !! I said: Did not your father allow you to kill her?
He said, "I was allowed from the day I got married. I said to him: Ya Yasser .. I married your father like your mother .. She loves you !!
Yasser interrupted me: No, no. O teacher, my mother sweeter .. This hit us ... And Daim my mother is lost in us !! I said to him: Who is following you in the study?
He said: What one follow us .. And a fatherly wife tells him that she taught us !! I said: Who prepares your clothes and food?
He said: Maid .. And some days I !! Because the wife of my parents prevent them and let her wash the house !! Or to her family! I am wearing my clothes and clothes right now like today !! Aghgarq eyes with tears .. I can not endure !! I tried to raise his spirits .. I said: But you are a man and depends on you !!
He said: I do not have anything! I said: Why did not you wear a winter dress on this day? He said: She prevented me !! She said: Take these clothes and spirit now for the school .. She took me out of the room and closed it !!! Teachers and students presented to the school .. I told Yasir after I realized the depth of suffering and tragedy that he lived with his brother: Do not step out of the queue .. I will return to you soon! I came out of them .. And I feel the pain of my heart ache .. And cut my heart !! What is the fault of the young? What have they done? So as to be the victim of a family dispute .. And divorce .. And separation !! Where is mercy? Where is conscience? Where is religion? But where is humanity? Questions and questions remained confused in my mind !! I heard about many similar stories .. I read in some books like her .. But I imagine that in this kind of exaggeration even lived events !! I decided to be a case of Yasser and Ayman .. is my case !! Information has been collected. And the family of their mother .. And knew that she lives in Riyadh !! I asked the school counselor about Yasir's father and would he review it? He told me that as long as he wrote to him and called him .. he did not have to !! He added: It is strange that their father holds a master's degree .. He said of Yasser: Yasser was a summit in cleanliness and attention .. Suddenly changed his condition from the middle of the third row !! I knew later that since the divorce took place !!
I tried to contact his father .. I did not succeed .. It is many travel and travel .. after effort .. I got his mother's phone !! I called Yasser days to my room and I said to him: Yasser to consider me your uncle or your father .. And try to fix things with your father .. And start to take care of yourself !! He looked at me and did not look like he inquires about what is required !! I said to him: inevitably your father loves you .. And wants you good ... It must feel that you love .. And touch your interest yourself and your brother and improve in the study of one of the reasons !! He shook his head in agreement !! I said to him: Let's begin with your attention to your duties .. Tried in that !! He said: I am the best friend of my duties .. But the wife of my parents give me what I said !! I said: Never this is unreasonable .. You exaggerate !! He said: "I do not lie," she said. "I work in the house and clean the monsters." Believe me .. I read a story in a book !! Or I follow a series written events of fantasy!
I said: Try not to go home unless you solve what you can of your duties !! I saw him .. scared hesitant .. although he has a willingness !!
I told him (catalyst): Yasser if I got a little better I'll give you a reward !! Is the most expensive reward you wish !! looked at meindex.jpg
Like asking about what it is !!
I said: I will make you speak your mother by phone from school !!
What I thought was that this promise would make a big reaction !! But I was surprised by the fast and accept me quickly .. and grab my right hand and accept it and he says: Tkf .. Tkf .. O professor and I have to forgive my mother !! But do not know my parents !! I told him: I will talk to her, God willing, provided that promise me to strive ..
He said: I promise you !!
Yasser began .. cares about himself and his duties .. And helped me in that the rest of the teachers were making him solve his duties in the spare shares ... or in the share of art education and help him to it !! He was smart and fast-keeping .. He improved his level in one week !!! (Believe me yes change in one week) !! I asked the director a day to call Um Yasser .. He agreed .. I called at ten in the morning .. I replied to the elderly woman .. I said to her: Umm Yasser exist !! She said: Who wants it? I said: Teacher Yasser !! She said: I am his grandmother .. Oh and my son and his news .. Hasby God on who was the reason .. God Almighty on whom deprived of it !! A little calm .. I knew some of the story of the suffering of her daughter (Umm Yasser) !! She said: the moment of her hands (Tbe fly from joy) !! Came Umm Yasser Almkloma .. speeding .. She woke me crying! She said: Professor ... and the news of Yasser Tmni God entrusted you Paradise !! I said: Yasser okay .. and wellness .. He is longing for you !! She said: And I .. I can not hear but crying .. And Ngejha !! She said trying to mute Abra: Professor (Taltk) and I hear his voice and the voice of Ayman .. I am from five months what I heard their voices !! I did not meet myself and I blinked my eyes !! Oh God .. Where mercy? Where is the mother's right? I said: Abshri Stmlmh and constantly .. But I want to help me in trying to raise the level .. Encourage him to diligence .. To try to change .. To send a message to his father !!! She said: his father !! (God forgive him) .. I was his wife Yes .. But what I say except: God forgive him !! Then she said: "The important thing is ... I speak to them and hear their voices !!" I said: immediately .. But as promised me .. Do not talk in his problems with the wife of his father or father !! She said: preach! I called Yasser and Ayman to the manager's room and closed the door.
I said: Yasser .. This is your mother wants to talk to you !! He did not grow up with his lips. He hurried to me and took the earpiece from my hand and said, "Mom .. Mom .. Mom. If tears are mixed in cheeks ***** Show out who wept who cried !! I left him .. emptied Alma filled his heart .. And his heart's housing! Tell her .. Fifteen minutes !!
As for Ayman .. was talking to him another story .. was crying and shouting from the parties !! Then I took the headset from them .. As if I cut off a part of my body .. She said to me: I will call you day and night ... But do not deprive me of Yasser and his brother !! And does not know that their father !! I said: You will not deprive of their conversation after today !! And put it down!
I said to Yasir after you put the handset: go away and this call reward you for your interest last period .. I will repeat it if you worked harder !! The little one returned .. Before my hands .. And went out has been relieved of the small gap smile joy and satisfaction !! He said: I promise you, Professor, to strive and strive!
Days passed and Yasser from good to better .. Overcomes his problems little by little .. I saw a man depends on it !!
At the end of the first chapter, the results were presented. If Paiser, who used to be ranked after the twentieth in the chapter of the number of students (26) students get the order (seventh) !!
I gave him and his brother a valuable gift .. I said to him: This result is a message to your father .. Then handed him a gift and a certificate of appreciation for his improvement .. And enclosed by a closed letter sent to his father wrote as I did not write a letter before .. It was of several Pages !! Her mission .. I did not know what will be impact .. And acceptance !! Some of the people I consulted consulted and some supported me !! We were afraid to feel the interference in his privacy !! But the honesty and suffering I felt called for all of the above !! Yasser went on Monday with the testimony, the message and the gift after he assured him to put it in the hand of his mother !! On the morning of Tuesday .. Presented to the school at seven in the morning ... As Beyasser has worn the most beautiful clothes holding in his hand a man good body and anagram !!
Faster to Yasser .. and delivered to him .. and attracted me to accept my head !! He said: Professor .. This is my father .. This is my father !! If you see the joy in the eyes of the little .. If you see the pride of his father .. Let me with you to feel happiness is not condemned happiness !! I accept the man and greeted Ali .. and surprised me by wanting to kiss my head Vbit Vsqam to do !! I wanted to talk to him, he said: my brother .. Do not increase surgery surgeon .. Yvvini what I heard from Yasser and Ayman for their suffering with my cousin (my wife) !! Yes I am the offender and the victim !! I am unjust and oppressed !! I promise you that the conditions of Yasser and Ayman will change and that I will make up for them. Indeed, the circumstances of Yasser and Ayman have changed .. so they became outstanding. Their visit to their mother has become constant !! The father said as he bid me farewell: If you consider Yasser your son !! I told him: How much I have the honor to be Yasser and my child !!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @razor80! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)