Good Afternoon, such a beautiful day!!

in #life7 years ago

This is my second day of vacation, and I will try to do nothing, relax more, take time for myself and I will continue like this until tomorrow!

20171010_145129.jpg

Then I will start making the preparations to open my own business, sell or exchange my car for a commercial vehicle to run the business, look better for the ideal place, I already have an idea where I'm going to do it, but I'll look for a better place. Ideas about the decoration, menus I'll share later. About the logo I still have to search better.

Lot of work coming.

These are the lettuces from my balcony, I'm trying to take a biological product to help in a healthy diet.

20171010_143450.jpg

they only get about 4 hours of light at the moment due to the position of the building, which will slow growth, but I have time :) next spring will be much faster.

it's just for now, see you later.
please leave a comment, if only to say that I read it.

cheers
Raúl Cunha

Sort:  

Congratulations @rcunha19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!