Believes

in #life6 years ago

image

Good day all

Most of us forget that the lord is bigger than us so know if god brouth you at a point his plan is to take you through it and trust me you will
I was scrolling on TV something to watch last night when I decided to turn off and go to sleep I must of press something an passion of Christ come on and I thought this must be a sign I must watch the movie again
I believe that god has a plan for all of us
Godblees all and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Sometimes it is so difficult to have faith you will get thru the difficult times.

@lostandconfused that is exactly the time when you have to have faith because god is testing you

Why must he test us ? Why do some people have to be tested more than others ? I for one don’t know how much more I can take. I’ve been tested a lot these last two years . Suffered a lot of losses , illnesses , and other hardships . Watched loved ones go thru fighting incurable diseases. Why can’t God I’ve me a break? I don’t think I can handle anymore !

Hi @reavercois! Thank you for this one, i like that one. Will definitely share this to my 100+ followers.