Always FIGHT!! Never give up!

in #life7 years ago

Good morning my dear friends & followers! Today i will be talking about going after your dreams.

First of all, if you have a dream - what is it? Think it through, that if u can achieve it, or that's impossible. Fight for your dream, don't give up, ignore they bullies that laugh at you, just ignore them and fight! If you can do this, then you are a very brave person, and i love braveness. I will talk a bit about my dreams, and my goals. My dream is to be famous on internet, not like Justin Bieber but atleast aka 100K followers, right now i have almost 3K. Well for that I have to upload photos to Instagram every day a couple of times. But I don't do that, i always find something new on internet..

Mostly i join with new portals, communites where I can earn money, well atleast they say so.. I hope that I can earn from this portal to get my life working, buy my girlfriend beautiful gifts and live a good life, of coruse I'm looking for a job right now too, I will find it soon i hope. I try to post good pictures on Instagram, every time I post, I hope that my post will go viral - damn that would be cool as f***!

With all that I'm trying to find more time to train my body. I think I have beautiful body, but i think it needs a littlebit more. I always try to wear cool outfits & look striking. I posted some pictures of me from my Instagram here, so you can watch them. Happy friday morning to everyone, i hope that your day will go well & go fight your dreams yeaboii!!

Please support and help me in Steemit! Thanks!

@rechine

Find me on:

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rechine to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!