ARE YOUR THOUGHTS KILLING YOU?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yo, uh that's me again! In this article I will express my thoughts.  Be sure upvote this post, resteem & follow me @rechine  

Hello, thats me in this picture - I made it for this article.

I will say that, I'm not that much of a writer – but i need to start somewhere. I've always did things in life that people didn't like – but I'm going to change that! Yes, that's right I'm going to change that, I will not try, I will change that – and I will!  What's wrong with me, why I don't sleep at night?

In my opinion good ideas come at night only, but I don't know how to make my ideas come true. Right now I'm thinking that if I should post this or not. I don't get how people write articles and blogs, how they can express their thoughts – it's too hard for me, before writing one sentence i will think 15 minutes haha.. I think it's the most pointless thoughts express here, but like they say if i work hard - then i will succeed!

I think that some of you can't express their thoughts easy too – but let's see what feedback i will get. I just wanted to express my thoughts here, later guys! 

Please support and help me in Steemit! Thanks!

@rechine

Find me on:

Sort:  

Congratulations @rechine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rechine to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I really enjoyed your post @rechine. I'm not a great blogger or a writer myslef, and it takes me a lot of time to write my thoughts, not like most of the people on steemit, but I'm trying my best, and always challenging myself and learning.

@joalvarez wow thanks for reading my post totally, would be cool if u can resteem it ;)

good life to you. I believe the answer you are after is 'the law of attraction'.

there is much to it, but the jist is you attention is productive, you attention + emotion = faster results. the results come based upon the energy you put into whatever you keep you focus upon.

thankfully positive thoughts are more powerful than negative.

see if this helps

follow you attention. i've heard before you teach what you want to learn, dive into whatever grabs your attention. but, i'd say you need a guiding light, a goal, somewhere you are trying to go. i asked for wisdom, that is how my journey began. it all started with a journal, and page by page i filled it with the wisdom of the world around me.

it happened gradually, but suddenly i noticed that the wisdom had stopped just being words on the page, but became real wisdom that i had begun to understand the roots.

best of luck on your journey, life is a wonderful ride, however you use it.