You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

the amazing thing that the ugly bot cheetah will flag my comments but by your aid and help your vote is stronger than its flag then i become more happy to see you upvoting my comments on your blogs as this one here

Sort:  

I would prefer that you comment about my post and not just for the fact of receiving the upvote. It saddens me that you haven't read it.

I had read your post. Even I made a similar post in my blog. I usually resteem only the posts I read but if I love what I have read I up ote it too. And this is what's happened in your post. I like it and I have done both actions so please do not be sad as I am not a bad girl who is seeking only the votes.... PLEASE READ MY LOGO.... I RESTEEM ONLY WHAT I LIKE......but if I love the post I up vote it too

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Forgive me for misunderstanding.

Thank you again for your concern in explaining. I see you are not a bad girl.

PS: What a problem with that cat! I've always disliked it.