Join my Cult

in #life5 years ago

We knew it was coming, right?

Ego-maniac, with borderline APSD, and handsome like a motherfucker.

It's almost impossible to NOT want to create a Cult. Robes, sexual deviancy, blind faith... ooofff I'm getting a hard-on just thinking about it.

Yes, it's true. I am starting a Cult.

53446215.jpg

"That guys is crazy...COUNT ME IN!"

I don't consider myself a genius. Not at all. At best, I am smarter than most undergrad students. I am a few IQ points away from being slightly above average. Ugh...

So, why am I "special"?

I am NOT, lol. Well, I am not blow-your-mind special.

See, most people are either dumb and do dumb shit and fail at life.

Or super smart that they never actually do anything.

Too dumb, they take unnecessary risk.
Too smart, they take no risk at all.

I am in the middle. For some fucked up reasons, I ended up being smart enough to calculate risks and dumb enough to act on them.

I know, talking and bragging about myself is super cringe. But this is the kind of people I want to attract to my Cult.

People who are not as stupid as a rock and not socially unhinged. You are the people my stuff resonates with. You can USE whatever experience I have for yourself and see the results.

If you are a genius, you shouldn't join. After all, you won't be able to implement my stuff. You're not made to do so.

And if you're of average or below average intelligence, you lack the ability to infer my abstract thought process, so you'll fuck up my methods.

The Cult is really an email list

...but remains a Cult nonetheless.

Sure, we won't dress up in weird Batman costumes or chant "Redbeardguy is the greatest" (ok, this sounds cool, perhaps we can have meet-ups).

What we WILL do, is communicate with each other. Daily.

I could write on Steemit, but honestly, I don't want my stuff to be open to the public. I want a barrier to filter out the weirdos.

What to do if you want to join:

  • Make a sacrifice to my name
  • Be prepared to get your life all fucked up and rebuild from scratch
  • Join here

You gain:

  • Raw, unfiltered commentary
  • A rare glimpse in my personal life
  • Practical methods to gain an unfair advantage in life
  • At least you'll get a laugh

"OK Redbeardguy, I get that you're offering immense value for free... but I've heard people sell products on emails lists gasps"

Fuck yeah people sell stuff. Why not? What's wrong with selling stuff if they're valuable?

The thing is if you're not ok with me promoting MY stuff or stuff I think will help you, then I don't want you. GTFO. I don't like being around cheap, bitter people.

(That said, I don't think I'll be promoting anything in the beginning since I'm still working on my first project. Which you'll get with a huge discount, perhaps for free, if you're on my list).

Finally, the real reason I am creating a Cult...

Steemit is a cool platform I guess. There are some good people on here, but we can do better. For that reason, I want to gather whoever likes me and my writing and be independent of Steemit or any platform. That way, I can communicate freely, whenever I want, directly.

So go ahead, click the link. You'll get a welcome email, don't pay attention to it, it's for the old members.

See you on the other side.

-Thatredbeardguy

P.S- Oh, if you're still not convinced, let me give you a quick run-down of the topics I want to cover:

*Direct response marketing methods applied in real life

*The only way to jumpstart your dating life while being an asshole

*How to buttfuck yourself out of your misery

*The blueprint to social dynamics

*Dark triad traits and the reason women like psychopaths

*Brain-dead stupid methods to make wifi-money

*Why I've been arrested multiple times (hint: it was worth it)

"I want this...

Sort:  

Without a shrine to bow down to and frottage, what's even the point of a cult?

Also, do I need a redbeard to join? Cos if so, I've already got it nailed.

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!

YAAAS red beards are welcome as long as they're not as majestic as mine.

Congratulations @redbeardguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @redbeardguy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!