Sort:  

The time between sleep and wakefulness.. For me it's either the most peaceful little space, or else the tortures of hell.. Nothing in between...

Studies in college can make that inbetween time horrible...I remeber the anxiety😆

@reddust,
I am still trying to figure out what she said lol :D My crazy sister got a great gift of poetry. But the major problem is time. Due to her studies, she got a very limited time! Otherwise, I believe she will do 1000 times better than me on this amazing platform!

Cheers~

Between the pictures and her poetic thoughts she could give the photo and poetry tags trenders a run for the rewards😉

@redust,
She don't know what to tag! Do you have any idea what will be the best 5 tags for her post? I ma using most of my own tags with my posts, but I think her ideas and thought and vivid and wider than mine. In facebook she got a huge fan base :D If she started her journey here, I think you two are a great match! (well suited)
I can gladly say, this is my greatest friend (you) and my sister (thanya) !

Cheers~