Sort:  

So true. Intact I'll take it one step further. If someone can prove LHS=RHS, hence I proved my love for you... I call that BS.

it's so real. some people can prove

que bien

Muy bueno

I do agree such claims (and not just love) take time and effort to prove
and many of them take two people not one, even if in the first place he/dhe really meant it

Resteemed to over 14000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

wonderful photographics, this is really beautiful

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007 & @boostupvote
Resteem Over 10,000+ Followers

Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 4200+ followers / send 0.200 SBD/steem resteem over 10,000+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @boostupvote Attached !

Totally agree with you !!