Lazy Tree Café-Recommended when you are in Beijing

in #life6 years ago

I am a coffee lover and have to drink two cups of latte every day. Although my parents alway hope that I could get rid of drinking coffee, I have regarded it as one friend at work and in life. It could make me feel more fresh...So I become one fan of café too.

Whenever I arrive in one new city , the thing I will do for sure is to see if there is one appreciate café nearby. Today I will share with you one comfortable plane in An Zhen of Beijing. It's Lazy Tree Cafe Café, which is lan shu ka fei ( Chinese Pin Yin ). It is near to Global Trade Center.

I live in Beijing for years. But you know the city is so large. I still have many places that I haven't been in. The reason for me to know café is to company my sister. She is in Beijing these days for work. This café is just 5 minutes away. When you enter, there are some followers welcoming you.
7171517403144_.pic.jpg

The café has two floors and the best is the ground floor. There are some desk for reading or writing and also some comfortable sofas to rest. Sometimes I feel very tired in the noon then would choose one sofa to take a snap for a while. In the process. no waiters come to disturb you while they will come to serve water quietly if you need.

Most of time, I have to work. Then one desk is better for me. Even there are some people talking or playing some games, but it is not noisy at all. I don't know the reason. You know the background music is very important in one coffee shop. It is kind of white noisy ,which could help to reduce the noise from outside and help to increase the efficiency. Then you won't be bothered by others and also enjoy the café music as well.
WechatIMG719.jpeg
Better yet, the room temperature is just perfect. No matter how cold outside, you just take off the coat and sit in one chair. Then begin to work.
WechatIMG721.jpeg

The coffee here is a little bitter..I only drink latte. The price is 30 Yuan per cup. It worthy to taste.

So when you come to Beijing and pass by Global Trade Center, if you want to choose one place to have one cup of coffee with friends or just stay alone to work, you come try this place.

About me
I am a new steemiter. I hope to practice writing and share with you all something interesting or meaningful here if I could. Life is a never-end learning process. I have so much curiosity about this world. How about you? Don't limit yourself. let's liberate the nature.

屏幕快照 2018-01-31 下午9.16.05.png