UPerspective

in #life6 years ago

Hi.

This is the 1st article of Uperspective. I should introduce what perspective is. But I want to talk about this topic’Are you happy?’

Honestly, I am not happy and always looking for happiness even now. I often ask myself ‘Am I happy ? why I am not happy? What could make me be happy? ’

When in love with someone, I am not happy for always hope for more talk and more time. When single, I am not happy for always be alone. When I want to go to more countries to travel, I am not happy for money problem….there is always some unhappiness in life……until now I haven’t found where happiness is.

After the sports class, I was walking home ,seeing the hurrying pedestrian's face. I thought of some news recently and really feel confused about this world and human being. Why there are so much bad news ,why some people would hurt others why everyone has some trouble in heart….

What is happiness? What’s your reason of being happy ?

I want to find it.

So I decided to interview the people who is happy , see what they do for living and share more happiness with more friends . Coz Laughter and happiness can be contagious.

Being happy deserves to be cherished. This topic is included in UPerspective.

UPerspective means 'your perspective' and 'step up'. It would includes three fields, happiness, curiosity and learning.

Everyone of us could have a different view of this world. Your perspective is also that unique and special one. Cherish your own view. Try to keep curious, literate nature and keep learning.

About Me

Regina
Hi. Steemit friends. I am one freelancer and also co-founded one tech startup in data&media. At the same time I am operating two projects called EET and UPerspective. i would try to spend more time in steemit and learn how to use it.

Thank you.