You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no connection between wealth and happiness - A True Story

in #life6 years ago

"Who is rich? Those who are happy with what he has"

This is so true. Long time ago now I gave away all my belongings and have been living without money for many of years. The journey has been quite a challenge to say the least but transforming and I've learned and grown so much. If you don't know how to use your monetary wealth it can indeed be more of a curse then a blessing. Having good information to base your decisions on is key. Going to share more of my experiences and knowledge here on the Steem blockchain going forward and I'm happy to share this journey with you @amiramnoam. 2018 is looking to be a real exciting year... :)
healthhappiness.gif

Reko_3