You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Negative Energy

in #life6 years ago

This in no particular order but when I encounter negative thoughts I

  1. I talk to my friends two in particular always lift my spirits
  2. I look to my belief system (astrology) and check if I am going through a negative transit
  3. I listen to les Brown motivational speeches.

Actually right now I am in the midst of developing a course to help people achieve their goals using 4 techniques
(Emotional Detachment, Affirmations, Visualization & Concentration) once I have enough followers I will see if it helps people deal with negative people/situations. It’s partially based off of stoic philosophy and new age principles.

@humanearl keep going, man your one of my favorite steemians.

Sort:  

@remelsy please do well to keep me posted. I would love to take up that course.

Will do I’m thinking of it being a weekly series and for a set amount of time.

I'm all in, and i've followed you. Please just keep me posted. I'm sure i'll have a couple of steemians around who'd wanna take up too. Good luck Sir

You have a great idea. I love seeing people who want others to do well and uplift themselves.

Les Brown is a powerful speaker.