You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Steemit.

in #life6 years ago

Hi @churchgaldiaries. I think you are a brave young lady. Well done on your journey thus far. I pray that you will grow in your victory and that you will be able to help many.

I say similar things in my post here about why you should like yourself. Please give it a read. Not to upvote but as encouragement.

Sort:  

Hi sir @reonlouw. Thank you for your kind words and prayers sir, I wouldn't be where I am today without God on my side. :) And yes, it's my heart's desire if given the opportunity to speak life into the lives of this generation today in different nations, for we are blinded with society's unrealistic standards. Be the light in the dark just like how Jesus was.

I'll check it out sir and would probably upvote even when you didn't ask to, for your intentions are good.