Beer Review

in #life6 years ago

So tonight is going to be a long night. Little sister is in the ER again because of her heart failure and im watching her kids as well as my 2. Her oldest has aspergers and they dont have a bed time for him so he is up and going crazy which keeps the other 3 up.

So why not have a beer or a few and tell you guys how they are! First we will start off with the one that i have in my hand. Icicle Brewery DirtyFace Amber. This was supposed to be amazing. We have people come into my work all the time asking for it and ranting about it. So when a friend of mine told me they could get some, I had her pick me up some. It was ok. Again not something that id go out of my way for.

Next is the Modern Times City Of The Dead Nitro. These beer was really smooth but im starting to realize im not a nitro guy. I liked it but tasted really flat and off. getting past that it was a really good beer.

Lastly (for now) is the Ninkasi Brewing Seasonal Release BELIEVER. This is probably one of my personal favorites. I wait for it all year. It is a double red ale so your getting the best of the IPA world and the Amber world. Smooth and rich. slightly malty and hoppy. If you happen to come across this make sure you give it a try

If there is a beer out there that you want me to review let me know. i have a way of getting a lot or ill find a way to get it here
If you enjoyed this make sure to Spread and Share the love

BITCOIN 13AzVApADsW1XStDPfak2fy1NApjovWYmi

LITECOIN LT1RzP6PNNG86Q1qgMkaW22Nc5kLAQSuWq

EOS 0x968a60613Cbf6fB727DD3ac52F91a42aE856C6bf

SALT 0x968a60613Cbf6fB727DD3ac52F91a42aE856C6bf

Sort:  

Hope your sis is doing ok. Can you review a Hefe/Radler? Something with Grapefruit of Pomegranate? lol

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!