Jurassic Park

in #life6 years ago

So drinking and watching a movie is a great idea, except when the movie is Sy-Fy related. Im sitting her watching Jurassic World and near the end the main guy realizes that he is the true alpha with the Velociraptors.

Now to some this would not be all that big of a deal but to me that is pretty freaking amazing. Growing up most kids where obsessed with T-Rex or Triceratops, or long necks (Land Before Time movie), but for me ive always loved the Velociraptor for some reason.

Im sitting here watching the end of the movie and thinking to myself that he must be so freaking lucky to have these guys having his back. I wish i was him then i think to myself,"you know damn well this movie is fake" but even then it would still be bad ass.

So on that note what are some of everyones little things that wish they could do. Little childhood dreams.

For me I wanted to be able to talk to snakes and spiders, control fire, and communicate with reptiles.

If you like this post remember to Spread and Share the love

BITCOIN 13AzVApADsW1XStDPfak2fy1NApjovWYmi

LITECOIN LT1RzP6PNNG86Q1qgMkaW22Nc5kLAQSuWq

EOS 0x968a60613Cbf6fB727DD3ac52F91a42aE856C6bf

SALT 0x968a60613Cbf6fB727DD3ac52F91a42aE856C6bf