Confession

in #lifelast year (edited)

Sometimes there comes a time in life when you want to talk. It's my time to do it too. I don't know if I'll leave this text or not. sorry, I'll reserve that right.
I don't know if it needs to be done. But now I have decided so.

These lines are not for profit. This is a revelation. Confession

There will be no beautiful photos here. Text only. No matter how hard it is sometimes for us, there are things that do not depend on the financial situation, emotional state. Today I will tell you what I kept in myself for more than one year. But at the moment the situation is deadlocked. Everyone has a Mother. It doesn't matter what age the person is. I sympathize with pain for those whose parents are in heaven.

My mother raised me alone since 2 years of my life in this beautiful world. It was very hard for her, but she coped. Thanks to my grandparents and my uncle, who loved me very much.
Since 2013, I began to lose my relatives .. first my grandfather left, then the war began, my grandmother could not cope. And very suddenly my uncle passed away. I couldn't go to say goodbye to him... Yes, the war had a psychological impact on their health. They lived where it was heard daily for many years. Mother… We met at my grandmother's funeral. This was in 2019. That was the last time I could get to my hometown...

She did not want to leave with me and we kept in touch, if possible, calling very rarely. Due to the lack of technical capability on the other side. In 2021, she managed to make a video call with me.
Oh my God… I was in tears…. My mother, who was always young and beautiful.. she was tired.. wrinkles.. trembling voice.. She buried her father, mother and brother… you can understand her… I asked and begged her to live with me ... she said that she could not leave the house and household.
I started planning a trip in the spring to pick her up. But after the outbreak of the war, this became impossible ... There is no connection now… my heart and soul are torn to pieces…! I constantly think what I can do ... in vain .. I blame myself for everything ...

AND I CURSE THE WAR!
I have a right to it!
She took my loved ones away from me! Ruined half my life! The rest is not even worth talking about, it's not so important! I really believe and hope that everything is all right with my mother ... I believe that she will see her little granddaughter not only in the photo ... the main thing is that she is alive and well.

And if there is some kind of internal connection between the child and the mother: MOMMY, KNOW! I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH!

I think about you every day, pray for you and look forward to our meeting!!!

Thank you for everything! Sorry…

7F0CD2F0-1CB9-4C46-9691-14F68829865E.jpeg

Image: https://pixabay.com/ru/photos/ребенок-мама-рука-семья-детка-5033381/

Sort:  

I hope the war will end soon and you can visit your mother again! 😥

Loading...

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @rgnrc2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!