Reiki for STEEM

in #life6 years ago

I have been using Reiki since about 1987.

If you would like a distant Reiki treatment, please transfer 50 STEEM to this account. You can use the memo to tell me when and where you would like to receive the Reiki, or if you prefer contact me on Telegram @richardjuckes . Weekdays are very busy at the moment, so Telegram has got a better chance of catching my attention.

Sort:  

Hi, dear!
I'm glad to see you here again!

Reiki...I have never heard about it, but I've goodled and it's so close to what my mom was doing with me when I was a baby and felt bad.
but I had no idea it's a kind of science or a definite trend and movement...I'm surprised..Il'll read more about it.

And I amn't surprised you're connected with such a great topic. You're a special man, for sure.

And how are you connected with this therapy? Are you a teacher or a master of it?