Worries and Prayers

in #life6 years ago

I'm in my final semester at school and I've got a project to do as required for the degree. Well, for a chemical engineering student, project would usually involve lab work unless it was based in simulation.
Mine's lab work! Issue was, you couldn't do it without a lab coat and someone had taken mine two sessions ago. And these students hardly have a lab coat to lend. I was worried about getting things sorted out.
I didn't have cash to buy a new one so I prayed to God.
Well, last week someone made a social media announcement about a lab coat being available. She gave it to me for nothing!
I just collected it some minutes ago!
Matter settled!
It'll sound trivial to someone else but it meant so much to me.
Well, just in case the issues you're facing are difficult for you to handle(even if it eclipses mine in difficulty), your answer might just be a prayer away.

il_570xN.1179464634_d9y1.jpg
[Source: www.etsy.com]