Sort:  

Hibiscus tea
Hibiscus tea is a herbal tea made as an infusion from crimson or deep magenta-coloured calyces (sepals) of the roselle (Hibiscus sabdariffa) flower. It is consumed both hot and cold.
It has a tart, cranberry-like flavour, and sugar or honey is often added to sweeten it. The tea contains vitamin C and minerals and is used traditionally as a mild medicine.

Many thanks dear Mr. @richman! I'm very grateful to you for all your help :D

I also found it interesting to read in Wikipedia about hibiscus. It's strange that I did not think about it.
Especially since I asked a question about how to make tea from it.
After reading, I had a question: and who has high acidity (I do not have it), can they drink such tea?
Because write in Wikipedia:
"Hibiscus tea contains 15-30% organic acids, including citric acid, malic acid, and tartaric acid."
Your link was useful for me, thank you from me.