You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagged

in #life7 years ago

I already unfollowed him... The guy has massive voting power (38,000 SP)... I just can't believe somebody could be that much of an asshole! I'm fighting to stay out of a nursing home- and he does this. It hurts to know there's people like him on here.

Sort:  

@pfunk does a lot of good for Steemit, but I can't fathom why he flagged your plea for help over all the people posting screenshots of other websites in order to make a few hundred each post and I would really like to see his reasoning for this.

I will still try to support you anyway I can and if you ever need anything feel free to PM me.

He must really loathe himself and be incredibly unhappy to kick someone that's down... I bet he tips people in wheelchairs over! I unfollowed him and withdrew my witness vote!

You hang in strong there, man. There's some really nice whales on here, but not all of them can be saints, it seems. You'll get outta this in good time, and you won't need to be fazed by his negativity, whoever he was.

It was a misunderstanding... We've straightened it out

Ah, I see. That's good. You don't need anything pulling you down right now, so the more positive karma (if you believe) you can get, the better.

Unfortunately that's life. His actions reflect on himself....

It's ok now... we've straightened out the misunderstanding. The hatchet has been buried (and not in my back- thank God)

I am happy to hear that and thank you for letting me know. :)

Good to hear!