Sort:  

idk; I never get involved in the who deserves steem rewards soap operas these folks play while they circle jerk each other w/ upvotes

oops, did I say that? ;>

I wish I had better advice for you

Well, I'm not going to let it get to me... I said what I had to say! I was following him and upvoting his posts.

exactly; it's not worth the aggravation. he cost you 10 buck, maybe? not a biggie

and don't feel bad abouts asking for help.

I occasionally try to crowdfund some a software/training package for myself (Maltego - used for intel analysis)

a damn shame some of these whale busybodies dont spend the effort on actual spammers as much as they do trying to force out people who have different ideas about what the platform is used for than they do

I'm just going to focus on my writing... The episode for tomorrow took a ton of research!

Really, that's the best thing to do. your readers will keep upvoting you, and you will gain new readers over time.

I been on creek watch the last two nights so I'm more than a little on the grouchy side LOL