This is why I don't have much time to spend on steemit right now.

in #life • 7 years ago

I always wish I had more time to spend on steemit but I always have sooo much homework. I take school seriously but maybe I'll have more time in the summer 😊. Anyway, it makes me very happy when I get straight A's!

Sort:  

Hey, just letting you know that you have quite a bit of personal information included in the image of this post, to the degree that most people would consider sufficient to dox someone.

Hello @crazygrape

You rep is below 55.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Great job boy! I'm so proud of you! Keep up the good work! Love you!

Thanks dad😊

congratulations!

Nice job!

Great! Good luck with this!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That's awesome. I worked hard in school when I was younger and it paid off like crazy. Keep it up!

Damn homework. I still have dreams as an adult that I have turned up at school without doing my homework - also still get those ones where I have an exam and never revised (which never happened in real life but weirdly I dreamt it a lot). Great scores!

welcome to steemit @rickyjrios

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Good job rickyjrios :)) Keep up the good work. You have made your parents very proud.

Keep up your strong studies and it will carry you far in the long run. Steemit will be around for you when you have more relaxing time!