Gotta love Amazon merchants: A "plan b" present.

in #life6 years ago

We were blessed this year to be able to profit from the recent SBD pumps!


Between @uglysweater and I, we were able to use our Steemit earnings and splurge on Christmas presents this year. Unfortunately, one of the lovely Amazon Merchants thought it would be ok to ship an item economy mail...2 weeks before Christmas. Now, one of my presents for my wife is floating out there in Somewhere, USA, not due to arrive until after Christmas.

Yeah, yeah, I know - first world problems. It's not a big deal, really, just annoying...mosquito buzzing in your brain annoying. Luckily, I'm a bit diverse in my abilities to create. That being said, this year I would like to present an early gift to @uglysweater right here on the Steem blockchain!

I made her a new cover image and a nice little banner to put in her blog posts:






I love you, baby, don't you ever forget that!

Merry Christmas!








Hmmm...Maybe I should update mine next.

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.


Sort:  

i really like your style to desing!! you have great talent <3

and what you say

We were blessed this year to be able to profit from the recent SBD pumps!

is so true!! i'm from venezuela so, that pump saved me from the hunger

That is great to hear, @malos10!

Awww this is sooo sweet :)

Haha Thanks, @maryahoc! :D

You are welcome.

Owwww that's so sweet and lovely. Merry Christmas. I just followd you

Awwwwwww 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍! My sister picked a good one I think!

D'aawww. Gee, thanks! Lol

Aww! That is so sweet!! 😀😀😀

Glad you like it! :D

You are a true artist my friend. And, a good husband!!

Now that's a fabulous present!! Keep the art coming!!

blockchain love :)

You got it! Haha

merry merchants @rigaronib.Thanks for sharing.

Lol Thanks

Wow good, I like it @rigaronib
follow me

Nice art there, am sure your wife would love it because it looks beautiful...

Thanks so much, @samlexxy!

@rigaronib you made a good image for @uglysweater great artistic work. very cute image. keep sharing your nice work @rigarnob

I had a thought this morning eve of Christmas that next Christmas I'm gonna splurge on gifts to friends and family. I only started Steemit end of November so I hope that come Christmas, I'll be in the same position as you are :D

That would be fabulous! I wish the same for you, @danielwong.

Thanks @rigaronib! Really appreciate your support :)

Nice banner , but why name ugly , it's not ugly

Very nice of you. I like the banner. @gringalicious sent me.

I'm glad you like it, @tesscooks4u!

This post has received gratitude of 0.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rigaronib.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 66.0% @cryptomancer christmas upgoat, thanks to @gringalicious
Want a christmas boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rigaronib to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!