Life Is Too Short - Digital Entrepreneur's Success #30

in #life6 years ago

Here's a video which I have found inspiring.

It is by one of my favourite person in the Youtube space, Dan Lok.

It's a short but powerful video to remind you of why you are on this world.

An average person's life span is 75 years.

Our first 18 years, we learn how to crawl, walk, run, speak, go to school and get educated.

One third of our lives are spent sleeping.

Another third of most people lives are spent with daily chores and working a job which hopefully they love but most of the time they don't.

And we only have a few more years for ourselves...

To decide what we truly want in life...

And how to maximise it with opportunities which are presented to us.

Personally, having gone through one third of this life (which I hope no accidents happen to me), it is true and there is a life out there I know which is waiting for me.

It's the choices that I need to make. It's the opportunities which I need to take.

Not wait on em'

To make my life a better life.

Hopefully, this video will inspire someone today.

And help you take one action which will lead you to the freedom you deserve.

~Freedom is only a step away~

Jin Kit
@risktaker89
DEsuccess.com

Sort:  

Were you inspired by the video? Share with Steemians the one new thing you plan to act on today after watching this video!