Where do you call home?

in #life6 years ago

Born and raised in Alberta Canada, I have been blessed with having one of the most beautiful back yards in existence. I could go on for hours, even days, trying to describe this place I hold very dear to my heart. Fortunately, the Alberta provincial government has created some very unique videos showing some of the best sights this province has to offer. Here I share a few of them with you, with the hopes that some of you may travel here and get a chance to experience this first hand. I hope you enjoy what you are about to see!
P.S. Make sure you watch in full HD for the best experiance.

Note: I take no credit for the cinematography, which belongs to Travel Alberta.

Sort:  

Breathtakingly beautiful!

The videos are called "Remember to breathe" for a reason. This place is truly magical.

Congratulations @riskybiscuts! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!