Sort:  

Hi! Good day! Thank you so much for your comment. My main goal is to let the world know what our country has to offer and I used images with no watermarks. I gave credit to the owners instead so people can also click on their works to check on the recipes for an instance. Thanks for leaving a comment though. Please continue to educate for my future posts for my progress. Thanks a lot and have a good day. :)

I can see you edited to add the link. You also need to ensure the text is your own too.

Hi! Thank you so much for letting me know of that. Just started and still learning a lot. Will take these for the next contents. Thank you so much!

Hello,
Thank you for the report :-)
Could you please next time report text plagiarism instead?
Writing is the main highlight of this post. Text plagiarism is always treated by us with higher priority.
Image plagiarism is of lesser importance if the post contains both.