You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

Man, I understand the emotions..
I also have a cousin who I've spent most of my childhood with.
All those memories
But time and distance separated us as we grew. But even though we meet very rarely, the love is still there. We can still instantly connect like we were never apart.
There are people who are so close to you that distance doesn't matter

Sort:  

dimagh sahi hai bhai tumhara ?
ye kia harkat thi wesy?

Haha lol sorry bro..
Net connectivity kki problem hai , galti see hogaya

acha koi baat ni.
hahaha mujhy upvote ni chaiye, but bina reason downvote :p Pakistani hain bhai, khoon kholta hai :p

Galti hogayi isiliye upvote kia 😂 .. pakistan se muhabbat hai bhai aisa nahi karenge

awww <3 Kashmir tou love hai bhai <3

@surpassinggoogle You may be wondering in which language we are talking :p
We are talking in Urdu!
The national language of Pakistan.
he is my country fellow.

I can relate also, my cousin sister is like a twin to me. We share everything together. But then she traveled out of the states..

I wonder how am going to feel seeing her again... You've already brought emotions to my heart..

Say me thanks to her. For making you feel this way again...