You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello @ainie.kashif and HHG members, I love the start of a new challenge. This is such big and wow topic... Great choice @ainie...

SUBMISSION DAY - 01

I wish all the members a great challenge, so with out further ado let me go into my first submission, reminding everyone what this challenge is all about with a Gif Teaser!!!


Tenor Gifs

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
@rlt47, Goodness is synonymous with solidarity. I really like this topic.

Thanks @rvag5 for the wonderful flower, a display of kindness. Yes, the topic is truly awesome I am expecting a bumper response from all hello Hello group members. For this I am very , very excited!

Hello @rlt47, yes be kind and begets kindness in return. Let's be blessed and get blessed for spreading kindness to the world :D

Hi rlt47, this is a great teaser start to our challenge. This is the universal message that we as a group have successfully blogged about for the entire week.

Thank-you @happyhairydays, I'm glad it inspired you ;)