You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago

Wow, @ainie.kashif - This is an incredible story of kindness and caring! I think the Indian guy had a bit of male pride, so he rejected the kindness - it's a man thing I think, even though he was hungry! It is similar to the story which @happyhairdays told, but here we see pride being harmful from the receivers side...

Sort:  

Hi @rlt47, I am not sure but perhaps he was camera shy because they were half way with the food, when suddenly someone came and started taping them. The one who was making the video should be more alert while doing it, that's why the uncle heads always down. He's super shy I guess... I am not sure but I think this was what happened at that time :)