You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am so sad that Venezuela, shares such a dismal state of affairs at present, accept my sincerest well wishes for you and your citizens. I am glad for steemit and crypto currencies that could possibly bring hope for your country. You have done such a kind thing to assist the father that is unemployed. You have assisted him to feed his family. It is sometimes difficult to find men who take their responsibilities especially when they are down economically...

Sort:  

If it is really in steemit, it is a regular source of income, in my case it is still not profitable, but I am persevering in the direction, I did it disinterested and it moved me, it really was a young boy but very depressed happens, when we fall in the states depressed of not being able to do anything Thanks for your comment @rlt47

Yes, it will take time like any business to be profitable, but keep persevering! we must all be dolphins or whales in the future!