Sort:  

@rmsbodybuilding has set 5.000 SBD bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I am but but don't have one.

Posted using Partiko Android

It think you have got one yourself, why borrow?

Posted using Partiko Android

No i don't have so i am looking to borrow for steem/sbd

Posted using Partiko Android

@rmsbodybuilding, It's reflecting as you are having nice time with your kid. Enjoy your time ahead and hope that soon you will have your Thermal Swimsuit.

I did not get one, steemit is very poor so far no steemit members in Marnaris😫 I am always having a good time,thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and unfortunate to hear that. Have a peaceful time ahead.

No worries I used to humans being in responsible and after they come for help, and I say sorry there have been 1 year ago that I offer you a good deal?

Posted using Partiko Android

Now time is very critical and game changing in life. Yesterday is gone and tomorrow we can't predict, so we have to stay in Now Flow so that we can stay away from any regrets and we can manifest what we truly want. Stay blessed brother.

I dont think that taking care of your fitness makes any regrets in a future.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, not at all. I just said in perspective of Worry Of Future. This thought was roaming around my head so just wrote that. Enjoy brother. 👍

If I could I would if I was any near and had one ;). Seems like you want to do something I dream off.

Wish I could help you with this, but I don't own any diving gear.
That being said, it's interesting concept that perhaps a service dapp that can be developed is leasing personal items to other people for crypto?
Good luck my friend I hope you find the wetsuit you're looking for!

Unfortunately I can't lend because I don't have thermal swimsuit. I think you could buy him for less.

I don't do market i want to borrow a suit.

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

It is not cold, but for swimming training you will get cold

Posted using Partiko Android