You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Not Comply

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If we stop playing the game, refuse to go through airport scanners (I do).

If we stopped voting or all voted NONE OF THE ABOVE (I never vote as I know its a game, and I not like the rules).

If we stopped shopping in supermarkets (seek out your local farmers market and start sprouting in your home, simple to do and full of real goodness.) as supermarkets only sell factory food which is of no use to your body and actually makes you sick and fat. (I buy toilet rolls and garbage bags only).

If we started using the In-power movement idea , take action against individual government ministers, example where I live the water contains fluoride so people could issue proceedings against all current ministers for endangering their health.

Theses actions carried out on mass would have a huge effect on the world and could well lead to some change in the right direction.

You got to hurt the pockets of companies, airlines, supermarkets, government and thats how you get change as it always ends up back at $$$$$/££££££/€€€€€€€€€€€ no matter what rabbit hole you start down.

Sort:  

that is the whole point... though people are frightened by an utter collapse of society but that is the price to pay for FREEDOM.