An Adventure with TrekkingNeveryVenezuela <3

in #life6 years ago
Friend you are one of the people that love to live with nature, well I invite you to spend a wonderful day full of adventures and solpresas, in the most beautiful natural landscapes of venezuela, dare and I assure you that you will spend an unforgettable day with the wonderful tourism company TrekkingNeveryVenezuela this company offers you a wide variety of recreational activities in different natural landscapes.


TrekkingNeveryVenezuela: http://tnv.com.ve/

My personal history with this tourism company. Step when I was in the house of a guy in the state Anzoategui specifically in (Barcelona) he had time commenting if I did not want to attend an activity with this wonderful Trekking team and good one day I said yes and I do not regret spend a day Excellent full of adventures completely surrounded by nature.

Here I am rappelling on the 7 floors. This is one of the many activities that offer.

I recommend this tourism agency will not regret this wonderful journey, the only thing you will regret is not having done it before...