Just Ordered a New Samsung Galaxy S7

in #life6 years ago

Hey everyone,

Just wanted to do a quick update...

One thing I wanted to started doing more on Steemit was posting regular updates and sharing with you guys what I do on a daily basis. I know the VLog's are fun but I've been meaning to share more stuff with you guys but sadly my phone has always been sub par quality.

I hope to change that however! 

Earlier today I ordered a refurbished Samgsung Galaxy S7. @namuninja recomended me this phone and after watching some reviews and digging around it looks like its a good match for me. 

I wanted to go with a good quality budget phone that had a good camera. It looks like the S7 is going to do exactly what I need it to do.

Once the phone comes in I'll do an unboxing video and a review for sure!

Any Samsung Galaxy S7 users out there right now?


Sort:  

Hey I am really happy with the phone (okay I have the edge version.. but hey) and can gratulate you on this :)
And also a nice resolution to post life-updates!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the comment! Whats the difference with the edge version? Is it significantly better?

I only noticed the edge is harder to get a case for mostly and the curved screen screws me up a lot haha. The gf has the S6 EDGE. Just weird.

Hi robinhaney! One of my friends uses this phone and he is quite satisfied with it--he is not on steemit though. So I would say you made a good choice!

On the third paragraph, I think you meant to write: "One thing I wanted to start doing... "--just came across the typo while reading!

Definatly my fav so far quality wise. When it comes to pictures it beats my $400 camera out of the water for sure. Standing prictures that is. Moving pictures Ive had mixed results. All of my videos and pictures I have done dealing with my bees has been with my S7