Poor Baby

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180124_011818.jpg

She didn't have any problems.

(Only sometimes when she have some gas in her belly, then she cry a bit. Then I massage her and then you can hear a bllllllllbbbbb and then she smile again.)

She didn't think about the bullcrap we can see every day in the TV
news, at YouTube and facebook.

What is she thinking every day?

How can I protect her to didn't get notice of all the shit?

How can I explain her later that there is still some hope that we can make this world better?

What will I do in 5 years if a stupid boy will push her in school?

Yes, I will teach her before she join the school how to fight. But I didn't like that minds that I have to show her how to punsh back or kill someone who is going to punsh or rape her.

How to explain her that many people are brainless and full of shit in there head?

How to explain her that for example a doctor or a politics is not automatically smarter and a better human as a farmer who never visit a school.

How to explain her that Marijuana is not a bad drug and alcohol is more bad but not at the list of illegal hard drugs.

How to explain her that the Tooth Fairy, Santa Claus and any God is not existing?

How to teach her to believe in herself and how to give others the power to believe in herself?

How to explain her that some human having one more or more Skills then the most other human?

How to figure out her above average skills?

I hope she also will have her whole life every day 100 questions.