Hello everyone ! I'm Sebastian

in #life7 years ago

My name is Sebastian. I'm from Poland. I'm 21. I'm a student mechanics and machine construction. I started my studies two years ago. It was a time when I did not know what I want to do in my life. I chose these study ,because then I was interested in those issues, but from the very beginning I wanted to start a related study with sales, economics, finance or marketing. Unfortunately my results from the matura exam were not enough. When I finished second semester my interest in the direction has decreased significantly, I still thought thatI may like it more. At one point I came across a book Brian Tracy title The Psychology of Selling.

psychologia sprzedazy.jpg

After reading I felt what I'm doing right now is not what I want to do in my life. I started reading more and more books related to sales and trade, at the same time devoting a lot of time to study. About a year ago I found a Bitcoin article. I started interest right away. I started learning about trading and other cryptocurrency. Sometimes sitting on the stock market or reading different guides or books related to investing, or playing the stock market I am able spend all night do not feel tired : ) . I discovered what I wants to do in my life. I am motivated to continue learning. However I decided finish my current studies. I hit the platform Steemit about a week ago I already saw a huge potential in it. I am this project very curious because I see here a huge amount of useful materials opinions of others. I can learn a lot from you. I'm sure if we will work on this platform will not go to waste and cause to the huge development of this site.

steemit.png

I'm also interested in sports. My favorite is weightlifting. I love spending time in the gym because I often come up with solutions to my problems there :)

gym.jpg

I hope that I did not commit too many spelling mistakes because my English is not very good.
I wish same success :)