Sort:  

I am tall-ish. Just lots of leg. 😉

Agreed, we did Santa Until they wanted the truth, and then we told them. We didn't try and hold on to the magic or innocence extra long, and if we could do it all over again we would teach truth from the beginning..." that there is a tradition of pretending a magical man comes down the chimney bringing gifts on a certain night... would you like to play the game with us?"

How did you handle this stuff with your kids?

When my oldest was 7, she started hearing at school that there was no Santa, so we did as the "general crowd" does and I went outside after she went to bed and took a handful of golf balls and tossed them up on the roof over her room. It sounded like reindeer feet landing, and she bought it big time. The next year she asked, and I told her what I had done. The youngest, by age 6, had already been informed by her older sister.

Thank u for resteeming this :)

I try to look out for those that I get along well with :) You're like my buddy just up the road lol