You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I faced my demons and fought back!

in #life7 years ago

Dude i am so grateful we met irl. You are the greatest guy. When i learned thru the "old" social network that u got in the accident... fuck! Its great that you are back and hope we see eachother this year irl somewhere sometime :) #firepowaa

Sort:  

Roeland!!! My friend! Thank you so much for being there and checking on me from time to time. I can't wait to come back and spend some time with you, wifey and lil' King Viggo! I'll be there to make SF2 great for sure! Working towards that goal now! I know we can make it happen bigger than before and you sir are awesome for taking it up on your shoulders once again. The excitement of travelling to EU for SF2 has improved my mental state a lot! I hope I can manage it! :)