Part of soldier life! 🏕

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The daily life of soldiers

Hello! I am soldier, and I am proud of me. I understood how comfortably we live. We have warm water at home, a large and comfortable beds, tasty and warm food, electr! And so on.

When I am in missions, by the end of the day, making your bed will also reinforce the fact that little things in life matter.

Here, I feel like in 4* hotel, I have bed. No wind and no rain on the head :))

But mostly I sleep outside, not in the tent. Doesn't matter the weather is +30C or minus 30C.

Wet? Cold? "I don't know what that means".

So guys, you must APPRECIATE everything that you have in your lifes!

See you soon!
@rolasoulja

Sort:  

Not everyone can sleep under such conditions, well done!

O, glad to see you @ligit ! try it, it's simple, believe me!,)

Loading...