boring diary

in #life7 years ago

i've been trying to "feed" the hungry monster - Steemit everyday with a photo. I'm running out of "food." so I'm gonna go out on a limb here. i'm just gonna be "me". and kinda write a "diary" of my day. condensed most of the time. I know no one may follow me. and I may not make any money. oh well that's what my job is for.....to make my living, and pay the "bills." not everyone on here is rich already are they? unless they just like to "brag" or share what they've done that day. here's what I've done today so far. showered, ate brunch. and I had to get my car towed. yeah, never a joyous time. it's a 2014 ford focus. the power steering went out. it has electronic steering. so not much I can do but have it towed to the dealership for repair. I own a 96 Jeep for backup. after I end this post I'm gonna go walk around at my county fair. if I see anything interesting maybe I snap a couple of photos and share. well I hope you haven't fallen asleep yet. until next time this is "the boring diary" aka @rollonk signing out. p.s. I know this may be incredibly boring most of the time, but im sure from time to time I may throw a bit of useful info in here. or who knows an interesting pic now and then. see ya tomorrow! by all means get out and do something that YOU enjoy today!

Sort:  

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Hello, @Cornholio

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...