cherubim of the world الأطفال الملائكة

in #life7 years ago

  I can resist anything in anytime but not a child's innocent perfect smile. No one can dare!   


  No child, No love where there is a child, there is every beautiful thing. Hum  


  . I am mesmerized by these Eyes. an ocean of beauty. OMG! IS THIS REAL!  


   who on Earth dare to make an angel upset? this is not suitable to you my baby!  


   Rise and shine, you are the reason why I am strong, you are the reason why I am still fighting this world .


when sleeping becomes magic. I adore you my little baby.


Any child is but father, mother and some memories which give you the power to survive every battle in this life.  


You are the creator of my happiness. the world is going to learn from you my little child. I trust you from the depths of my heart.


I was schooled in my sister's bosom. I Have a life being wonderful because of this wonderful angel.