I'm Just a Village Boy Who Wants "Shepherded" in the City

in #life6 years ago

I'm Just a Village Boy Who Wants "Shepherded" in the City

IMG_20180201_124050_012.jpgCity


Good afternoon steemit friend ...

I am @romiradar, a child from a village who wants to "shepherd" in the city.

Asala ku from the depth area of ​​East Aceh district, precisely in the village of Alue Ie Mirah, Indra Makmu district, district of East Aceh, Aceh province, Indonesia.

Here I just wish to convey my hope that all of my Steemit friends everywhere are always in the protection of Allah SWA and always healthy, Amiiin ...

My greetings, greet Aceh and Indonesia steemit ..

IMG_20180201_121916.jpg


Sebuah foto ku yang membangakan dapat duduk ngopi dan diskusi dengan tokoh sosial Aceh Timur, yaitu kakanda Said..

Sort:  

Welcome the Steemit community. I'm happy to meet you, I like your post.
Now I follow you. Regards!

Terimakasih,,, saya bangga dapat kenal anda,,,

memang ngopi membuat tambah akrab semua orang