HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY ONCE MORE

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180514_160638_132.JPG

Yesterday was mother's day worldwide but for me, celebrating my mother everyday is my hubby, I don't need to wait for a day like that before I show her how much I love her. If you love and value your mother, you'll agree with me that taking good care of our mother should be our priority. Despite the fact that I don't get to see my mother everyday, even sometimes for a long period of time, I'll still get through to her on phone. I like reminiscing on all the fights and arguments we've had, and how we use to settle them, oh that's so funny!
I love my mother because she loved me first with the love of God.
She's caring, intelligent, God-fearing, nice, wonderful, adorable, cool, sweet, faithful, honest, wise, fun to be with, she's the best, I can go on and on because she's the love of my life, my role model, a very good example to follow, she's the one I look up to, she's my perfect corrector when I'm wrong, so disciplined. I wish I could continue to write all epistles about her but words have failed me.
Mummy, I love you more than I can explain.
Tell me how much you love your mother in the comment box below.
Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Happy mother's day @roseberry

Thank you @ arvindkumar