he started laughing madly

in #life5 years ago

I was going to see her gone and gone and see her: I don't mind the urgency of the lessons from the other room in the painting room.

I met him over time. Sort him out of his house, room, passers-by, and sometimes with slogans. It was a way I didn't get used to the child and, frankly, I never wondered why. I've never seen her go to school; We're obviously enrolled in school. This situation began to get strange in time. She seemed like two or three years older than me. Family members of the family were stolen from new villages.

One day I witnessed hunting, I realized that there was something different about him. Something inside of me is telling me not to approach me, and I'm sitting there.

The behavioral alarm was when the time came. He made fun of people and when he had a chance, he fought. Finally, I also did a personal touch from her: it was a hot day and it was a few weeks after that. I'm sweaty, I'm coming to sweating, I'm not wearing what I wear. '' Hey, you '' walked me and took my school bag and threw it on the floor. I remember that it was nailed; Suddenly he started laughing madly. I only took two steps, otherwise I would fall to the ground when he attacked me. My mother, who witnessed something in glass, came running to me. I remember crying my mother. "What are you doing?" He was yelling and yelling. Activity is over or